Volume 32, No.1, Spring 2011


Dennis Cooley: New Poems

This issue includes poems by Dennis Cooley, M. Travis Lane, Richard Scarsbrook and Ariel Gordon, winner of the 2009 John Hirsch Award for Most Promising Manitoba Writer. There are stories by Graham Hillard (USA), Eliza Robertson and Rebecca Rosenblum, plus an excerpt from a novel-in-progress by Gwen Anderson.

Cover image: 863 Selkirk (detail) by Bill Lobchuk

SKU: volume-32-no-1-spring-2011 Category: