Prairie Fire – the summer issue!

Apr 24, 2014

The summer issue will feature winning entries of our 2013 writing contests: Owain Nicholson, Sylvia Legris, Anne Marie Todkill, Catriona Wright (poetry); Lauren Carter, Janice McCachen, Kari Lund-Teigen (fiction); Rita Greer, Kathleen Kennedy, Ruth Morris Schneider, Nadine Sander-Green (creative non-fiction), along with contest judges’ comments.

Share Post