Prairie Fire announces winners of the 2013 poetry contest!

Feb 6, 2014

Congratulations to winners of the poetry contest, judged by Sue Goyette!
Winner of the Banff Centre Bliss Carman Poetry Award: Owain Nicholson, pictured here (photo by Mia Watikins).
Second prize: Sylvia Legris
Third prize: Anne Marie Todkill
Honourable Mention: Catriona Wright
Click here to read excerpts from these poems.

Share Post