2017 Writing Contest Judges Announced!

Jan 18, 2017

We have our judges for our 2017 writing contests!

We’re SO excited to announce that George Murray will be judging the Banff Centre Bliss Carman Award for Poetry, Corey Redekop will be judging the Short Fiction contest and Betsy Warland will be judging the Creative Non Fiction contest!

For information about the 2017 judges, click here.


Share Post